Fatboy’s The Burger Bar

I got to know this cafe through my younger sister. She said it was worth it, so I googled it. Without much discussion, the boyfriend and I settled on a dinner date. It was no ordinary dinner; it was special because the boyfriend achieved amazingly good results this time round. Yay to celebration!

We had some spicy hot drumlets as appetizers and ordered a burger each. The burger comes with fries and the burger is HUGE to me. Portion size is definitely suitable for guys. Prices are reasonable too, ranging from S$12-$20. We over-ordered, I think. The drumlets were a bit too overwhelming. There are 11 pieces and there are only 2 of us. Luckily I had my ‘garbage truck’ boyfriend to finish them up. 

You can check them out, Fatboy’s The Burger Bar. There are 3 outlets in Singapore. The one at Upper Thomson has a very nice atmosphere for group dinner not more than 6. You can find places to chill, enjoy some dessert or beer along that whole stretch of shophouses after dinner.  

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

